OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC GENERAL PRIMARY BALLOT
Commonwealth of Pennsylvania - Centre County

47 FERGUSON NORTH 1	Realiti of Perinsylvania - Centre	C May 15, 2018
		wiay 15, 2010
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  1. Use a BLACK pen.  2. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL ( ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE COMPLETELY. An oval ( ) blackened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.  3. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, blacken the oval to the left of the line provided and print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.  4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.  5. REMOVE STUB before casting ballot.  UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE  BOB CASEY JR LACKAWANNA COUNTY  Write-in	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 171st LEGISLATIVE VOTE FOR ONE  ERIN MCCRACKEN CENTRE COUNTY  Write-in  MEMBER DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE  VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE ONE MALE, ONE FEMALE, ONE EITHER  JOANNE TOSTI-VASEY BELLEFONTE BORO - FEMALE  LAURA SHADLE FERGUSON TWP - FEMALE  DAVID LOMISON BELLEFONTE BORO - MALE  Write-in  Write-in  DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE	C May 15, 2018
	<b>PERSON</b> VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO	
VOTE FOR ONE	LAURA REDDINGTON	
◯ TOM WOLF		
YORK COUNTY	White in	
KATHI COZZONE CHESTER COUNTY  JOHN FETTERMAN ALLEGHENY COUNTY  MIKE STACK PHILADELPHIA COUNTY  RAY SOSA MONTGOMERY COUNTY  NINA AHMAD PHILADELPHIA COUNTY  Write-in	END OF BALLOT	
12th CONGRESSIONAL VOTE FOR ONE  JUDY HERSCHEL SUSQUEHANNA COUNTY  MARC FRIEDENBERG CENTRE COUNTY  Write-in		
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 34th SENATORIAL VOTE FOR ONE  EZRA NANES CENTRE COUNTY  Write-in		Heven Donbern Mark Higgins Michael Pipe  CENTRE COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  1. Use a BLACK pen.  2. TO VOTE YOU MUST BLACKEN THE OVAL (	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER  1. Use a BLACK pen.  2. To Cot For ONE  2. ERIN MCCRACKEN CENTRE COUNTY  Write-in  MEMBER DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE  COMMITTEE  ONE MAIC ONE FENALE ONE MEMBER DEMOCRATIC STATE  COMMITTEE  ONE MAIC ONE FENALE ONE MEMBER DEMOCRATIC STATE  COMMITTEE  OTHERORY TO MORE THAN THREE ONE MALE  1. LAURA SHADLE  1. DAVIN SHALE  1. DAVIN SHALE